A Sai Tanvi Group Domains
ContactUs

Corporate Office

Delta Sigma Automation & Instrumentation Pvt. Ltd.
Aliens Elite, # H – 402, 4th Floor, Prashanthi Nagar,
Miyapur, Hyderabad – 500 049
Mobile: +91-99892 28001, 99856 84624, 8897387631, 98665 72233
LL No: 040-4018 3330, FAX: 040-4018 3330
E-mail: info@deltasigma.co

 

Automation & Instrumentation

Mr. M. Ravi Prasad
General Manager

mravi@deltasigma.co
+91 99892 28001, 98665 72233
Mr. Syed Meer Quadri
Business unit head [global]

syed@deltasigma.co
+91 99856 84624
Mr. K. Krishna
Sr. Manager [projects]
Software Development

krishna@deltasigma.co
+91 99599 71304
Mr. R. Krishna
Sr. Manager [projects]
Planning & Design

rk@deltasigma.co
+91 97406 65561
Mr. Prasad
Sr. Manager [projects]
Execution & commissioning

prasad@deltasigma.co
+91 98665 72233
Mr. Pavan
Sr. Manager [projects]
Instrumentation, R&D

pavan@deltasigma.co
+91 96429 99099
 

Refractory

Mrs. Anu
General Manager Refractory

anu@deltasigma.co
+91 98665 72233, 99892 28001
Mr. Himanshu
Sr. Manager Refractory

moon@deltasigma.co
+91 98665 72233, 99892 28001
 

For further Enquiries Click here Now!

Facebooktwitter

Home | About Delta Sigma | Careers | Customer Sectors | Services | Projects | Media & Resources | Contact Us | Sitemap | Code of Conduct
© 2012 Delta Sigma. All rights reserved. | Copyright & Disclaimer | deltasigma.co, deltasigma.co.in, deltasigma.in, deltasigma.asia | Powered by: www.sholay.in